News

December 25, 2015
New Year Holiday 2015

Our office will be closed for New Year holiday from 29 Dec. 2015 through 4 Jan. 2016.

December 21, 2015
System Maintenance Announcement

Due to system maintenance, some CTS services will be unavailable during 2015 December 21st 18:00 - 20:00 JST (December 21st 09:00 - 11:00 GMT)

December 17, 2015
Important Notification about Defect of CloudTesting™ Lab Power Sequence

There is a problem in power sequence of CloudTesting™ Lab 2.20.00 to 2.23.01.

December 09, 2015
SEMICON Japan 2015

Cloud Testing Service, Inc. to showcase at SEMICON Japan 2015

July 09, 2015
SEMICON West 2015

Cloud Testing Service to showcase at SEMICON West 2015.

June 30, 2015
Anniversary of Foundation

Our office will be closed for anniversary of the ADVANTEST group foundation on 1st July 2015.

April 17, 2015
Japanese National Holiday 2015

Our office will be closed for Japanese national holidays from 29 April 2015 and will re-open for business on 7 May 2015.

April 02, 2015
System Maintenance Announcement

Due to system maintenance, some CTS services will be unavailable during 2015 April 12th 13:00 – 18:00 JST (April 12th 04:00 – 09:00 GMT)

February 16, 2015
System Maintenance Announcement

Due to system maintenance, CTS software license authentication system will be unavailable intermittently during 2015 March 11th 09:00 – 11:00 JST.

July 28, 2014
Service Launch in Malaysia, Thailand and Russia

CTS launched our service in Malaysia, Thailand and Russia